The National Health Law Program 50th Anniversary Celebration Sponsors

(as of September 9, 2019)

Health Guardian

Health Defender

Jenner & Block LLP

Health Advocate

Crowell & Moring LLP

The Morrison & Foerster Foundation

Zuckerman Spaeder LLP

Health Partner

California Primary Care Association

Health Ally

Charles E. Irwin, Jr. & Nancie N. Kester

Robert J. Nelson

Our special thanks to the following organizations for hosting our anniversary events at their venues:

For additional information about our 50th anniversary celebration, please contact Mizue Suito, Director of Development, at 202-808-2301 or